newsmansenglish.in
Home About Us Research Project Online Survey Study so far Readability Test Research by others Useful links Contact Us Search
newmansenglish.in
Difficult Words
Simple and Plain English
Errors in Newspapers
Fun
Queries and Questions
Bouquets and Brickbats
Online Editions of Newspapers

Online Editions of Newspapers

Assamese Newspapers
1 Sentinel http://www.sentinelassam.com/
2 Asomiya Pratidin www.asomiyapratidin.co.in
3 Asam Tribune www.assamtribune.com
English Newspapers
1 Indian Express, The www.expressindia.com
2 Afternoon Dispatch & Courier http://www.afternoondc.in
3 Asian Age, The www.asianage.com
4 Assam Tribune, The www.assamtribune.com
5 Bangalore Mirror www.timesofindia.com
6 Business Line, Hindu www.businessline.in
7 Business Standard www.business-standard.com
8 Central Chronicle www.centralchronicle.com
9 City journal http://www.cityjournal.in
10 Daily Excelsior www.dailyexcelsior.com
11 Deccan Chronicle www.deccanchronicle.co.in
12 Deccan Herald www.deccanherald.com
13 DNA (Daily News & Analysis) www.dnaindia.com
14 Echo of India The www.echoofindia.com
15 Economic Times, The www.economictimes.com
16 Financial Express financialexpress.com
17 Financial World, The www.thefinancialworld.com
18 Greater Kashmir www.greaterkashmir.com
19 Hindustan Times www.hindustantimes.com
20 Hitavada, The www.ehitavada.com
21 Jam-e-Jamshed www.jamejamshedonline.com
22 Jehlum Post http://www.jehlumpost.com/
23 Kashmir Times www.kashmirtimes.com
24 Maharashtra Herald www.esakal.com
25 Mail Today www.mailtoday.in
26 Mid-Day www.mid-day.com
27 Mizoram Post, The www.themizorampost.net
28 Nagaland Post www.nagalandpost.com
29 Navhind Times, The www.navhindtimes.com
30 New Indian Express, The www.expressbuzz.com
31 O Heraldo www.oheraldo.in
32 Shillong Times, The www.theshillongtimes.com
33 Star of Mysore www.starofmysore.com
34 State Times www.statetimes.in
35 Statesman, The www.thestatesman.net
36 Sunday Statesman, The www.thestatesman.net
37 Telegraph, The www.telegraphindia.com
38 The Hindu www.thehindu.com
39 The Pioneer www.Dailypioneer.com
40 Times of India, The www.timesofindia.com
41 Tribune, The www.tribuneindia.com
42 Western Times www.westerntimes.co.in
   
Hindi Newspapers 
1 Amar Ujala, Agra www.amarujala.com
2 Business Standard www.hindi.business-
standard.com
3 Chetna www.chetnahindi-dainik.com
4 Dainik Bhaskar www.bhaskar.com
5 Dainik Data Sandesh http://dainikdatasandesh.com
6 Dainik Hindustan http://livehindustan.com
7 Dainik India darpan http://www.dainikindiadarpan.com
8 Dainik Navajyoti, Ajmer www.dainiknavajyoti.com
9 Dainik Sandhya Prakash www.dainiksandhyaprakash.com
10 Dainik Tribune dainiktribuneonline.com
11 Deshbandhu www.deshbandhu.co.in
12 Divya Himachal www.divyahimachal.com
13 DLA www.dlamedia.com
14 Emalwa http://emalwa.com
15 Hadoti Express http://www.hadotiexpress.com
16 Hari Bhoomi http://epaper.haribhoomi.com
17 India Sham Tak www.indiashamtak.com
18 Indian Punch www.indianpunch.com
19 Jalte Deep www.jaltedeep.org
20 Janpath Samachar www.janpathsamachar.co.in
21 Jansatta www.epaper.jansatta.com
22 Lokmat Samachar http://epaper.lokmat.com/
lokmatsamachar/
23 Loktej www.loktej.com
24 Mumbai Mitra www.mumbaimitra.com
25 Nafa Nuksan www.nafanuksan.com
26 Nai Dunia www.naiduniaepaper.jagran.com
27 Nava Bharat, Nagpur www.navabharat.biz
28 Navbharat Times www.navbharattimes.
indiatimes.com
29 Prabhat Khabar www.prabhatkhabar.com
30 Punjab Kesari www.punjabkesari.com
31 Raj Express www.rajexpress.in
32 Rajasthan Patrika www.patrika.com
33 Ranchi Express www.ranchiexpress.com
34 Rashtriya Sahara www.rashtriyasahara.com
35 Sach ka Ujala http://www.sachkaujala.com/
36 Sandhya Border Times www.sandhyabordertimes.com
37 Swantantra Vaartha www.swatantravaarttha.com
38 Vir Arjun www.virarjun.com
   
 Urdu Newspapers
1 Nai Dunya www.urdunaiduniya.com
2 Qaumi Awaz www.qaumiaawaz.com
3 Rahnuma-e-Deccan www.rahnumaedeccan.com
4 Siyasat Jadid www.siasat.com
5 Daily Taskeen www.dailytaskeen.com
6 Etemaad Daily www.etemaaddaily.in
7 Kashmir Uzma www.kashmiruzma.net
8 Jadeed In Dinon www.jadeedindinon.com
9 Inquilab www.inquilab.com
10 Daily Milap www.webmilap.com
11  Munsif Daily www.munsifDaily.com
12 Sahafat www.sahafat.in
13 Siyasi Ufuque www.siyasiufuque.com
14 Urdu Times www.urdutimes.net
   
Bengali Newspapers
1 Aajkaal www.aajkaal.net
2 Bartaman www.bartamanpatrika.com
3 Ananda Bazar Patrika http://www.anandabazar.com/
4 Ganashakti www.ganashakti.com
5 Bikeler Pratidin www.sangbadpratidin.in
6 Syandan Patrika www.syandanpatrika.com
7 Uttar Banga Sambad www.urttarbangasambad.com
Gujarati Newspapers 
1 Western Times www.westerntimes.co.in
2 Economic Times, The gujarati.economictimes.
indiatimes.com
3 Desh Pardeshni Aajkaal www.aajkaaldaily.com
4 Akila Daily (Evening) www.akilaindia.com
  www.akilanews.com
5 Avadh Times www.avadhtimes.net
6 Bombay Samachar www.bombaysamachar.com
7 Divya Bhaskar www.divyabhaskar.co.in
8 Gujarat Samachar www.gujaratsamachar.com
9 Gujarat Today www.gujarattodaydaily.com
10 Jai Hind www.jaihinddaily.com
11 Janmabhoomi Daily www.janmabhoominewspapers.com
12 Phulchhab Daily www.janmabhoominewspapers.com/
phulchhab
13 Mid-Day (Gujarati) www.gujaratimidday.com
14 Nobat Daily www.nobat.com
15 Sambhaav Metro www.sambhaav.com
16 The Sandesh www.sandesh.com
   
Kannada Newspapers
1 Ee Sanje www.eesanje.com
2 Janathavani www.janathavani.com
3 Kannada Prabha www.kannadaprabha.com
4 Prajavani www.prajavani.net
5 Sanjevani www.sanjevani.com
6 Mysooru Mithra www.starofmysore.com
7 Vijay Karnataka www.vijaykarnatakaepaper.com
   
 Malayalam Newspapers
1 Deepika www.deepika.com
2 Kerala Kaumudi www.keralakaumudi.com
3 Mangalam Daily www.mangalam.com
4 Chandrika Daily http://www.chandrikadaily.com
5 Deshabhimani http://www.deshabhimani.com
6 General Daily http://www.generaldaily.com/
Home.html
7 Malayala Manorama www.manoramaonline.com
8 Janayugom http://www.janayugomonline.com/
9 Janmabhumi http://www.janmabhumidaily.com/
jnb/
10 Madhyamam http://www.madhyamam.com/
11 Pradeepam http://www.pradeepamonline.com/
12 Siraj Daily http://www.sirajlive.com/
13 Thejas http://www.thejasnews.com
14 Varthamanam http://varthamanam.com/
15 Veekshanam http://veekshanam.com/
16 Mathrubhumi www.mathrubhumi.com
   
 Marathi newspapers
1 Agrowon www.esakal.com
2 Aikya Dainik www.dainikaikya.com
3 Deshdoot www.deshdoot.com
4 Deshonnati www.deshonnati.com
5 Divya Marathi http://divyamarathi.bhaskar.com
  http://epaper.divyamarathi.com
6 Gavakari www.gavakari.in
7 Goa Doot www.goadoot.blogspot.com
8 Kesari www.kesari.in
9 Lokmat www.lokmat.com
10 Loksatta www.expressindia.com
11 Maharashtra Times www.maharashtratimes.com
12 Mumbai Lakshadeep www.mumbailakshadeep.com
13 Mumbai Mitra www.mumbaimitra.com
14 Prahaar www.prahaar.in
15 Pudhari www.pudhari.com
16 Saamana Dainik www.saamana.com
17 Sakaal www.esakal.com
18 Tarun Bharat (Belgaum) www.tarunbharat.com
19 Tarun Bharat Nagpur http://tarunbharat.net/
   
 Oriya Newspapers
1 Dharitri www.dharitri.com
2 Sambad www.orissasambad.com
   
Punjabi Newspapers
1 Ajit www.ajitjalandhar.com
2 Charhdikala Daily www.charhdikala.com
   
 Telugu Newspapers
1 Andhra Bhoomi www.andhrabhoomi.com
2 Andhra Jyothy http://andhrajyothy.com
3 Andhra Prabha http://andhraprabha.com
4 Dinakaran www.dinakaran.com
5 Dinamani www.dinamani.com
6 Eenadu www.eenadu.net
7 Kaalai Kathir http://kaalaikathir.info/
8 Malaimalaar maalaimalar.com
9 Murasoli murasoli.in
10 Namasthe Telangana www.namasthe
telangaana.com
11 Praja Sakti www.prajasakti.com
12 Sakshi www.sakshi.com
13 Suryaa www.suryaa.com
14 Tamil Murasu www.sakshi.com
15 Thanthi Daily www.dailythanthi.com
16 Vaartha www.vaartha.com
   
Tamil Newspapers
1 Rozana Spokesman www.dailythanthi.com
2 Athirstam www.dinakaran.com
3 Dina Sudar www.dinamani.com
4 Kaalai Kadhir www.maalaisudar.com
5 Malai Murasu www.thinabhoomi.com
6 Murasoli www.murasoli.in
 
English: 42, Hindi: 38, Bengali: 7, Gujarati: 16, Kannada: 7, Malayalam: 16, Marathi: 19, Oriya: 2, Punjabi: 2, Telugu: 16, Tamil: 6, Urdu: 14, Assamese: 3
List compiled from data in Indian Newspaper Society Year Book 2010
 
newsmansenglish.in